Giveaway Galore! ***UPDATED with bonus entry info***

Now that all the hubub of Christmas is over, I’ve been catching up on my blog reading. And Money Saving Mom inspired me to have a New Year’s Giveaway!

Just leave a comment on this post stating your New Year’s Resolution, along with your email address. One randomly chosen winner will recieve one CUSTOMIZED Monkey Stitch item of their choosing. A set of hairbows, a burp cloth, a T-shirt… tell me about your little monkey and we’ll come up with the perfect design!

***UPDATED***

Want to win a BONUS ENTRY??? All you have to do is mention our giveaway on your own blog and link to https://monkeystitch.wordpress.com. Let us know by leaving a NEW comment on Monkey StitchΒ with your blog address, and you’ll get an additional entry. Hey, that doubles your chance of winning!

30 responses to “Giveaway Galore! ***UPDATED with bonus entry info***

  1. I’d like to enter!!

    I didn’t so much make a *resolution* as I set a couple of goals. They’re on my blog, but the one that is the most nagging right now?? Lose 18 pounds! I’m ready to shed the rest of the baby weight!

    Fun giveaway… thanks! :o)

  2. My new year resolution would be to try to budget my money a little better especially since we are expecting our third child early April πŸ™‚

  3. Heather Summerford

    I love love love the snowman shirt. How cute!!
    Heather S.

  4. My resolution is to be more organized! I have a two year old and one on the way and don’t need the extra clutter.

  5. We don’t make resolutions per say. We thank God for our blessings everyday. Truely we are blessed so that is just what we do!
    Happy day!

  6. Count me in, thanks for having a great give away! I have many resolutions….but my most important one is to spend lots of quality time with my son this year he starts Kindergarden this year and I cant believe he is growing up so fast…he is also getting a new sister in march so he will need lots of extra attention! :)-

  7. Resolutions………..I am working on the typical things less weight and more exercise.

  8. i make lots of resolutions, but this year i really want to journal weekly for my children. i hope i can keep it up!
    thanks for the giveaway!

  9. Goals for this year include: keeping track of my savings in my first full year of couponing, getting completely out of debt, having a second child, purchasing our first home…..we’ll see how this all works out πŸ™‚
    thanks for the giveaway!

  10. these are so cute!! thank you! my resolution is to live a healthier life… start exercising and eating right, not dieting, but simply being healthier!! πŸ™‚

  11. Since I just got laid off and have a baby on the way I am tightening the budget even more in 2009!

  12. My resolution is to be more consistent with my sons.

  13. My resolution is to enjoy every moment with my kids and tell myself each day that the days may be long but the years are short.

  14. My resolution is to try and be more forgiving of my mother-in-law, she’s mentally ill, but she drives me NUTS.
    I’m trying to be more patient, but its hard when you’re dealing with crazy.

  15. I’m trying to lose my last few pounds of baby weight!

  16. My New Years resolution is to go to the gym three times a week…. so far so good! Thanks.

  17. Lose weight, play with the kids more.

  18. My res is to manage money better in 2009. I have been doing a pretty good job so far. Moving to one income is a strech. I also plan on voulenteering more.

    BTW my daughter is a monkey lover!!!!

  19. My resolution is to be happy with what I already have!

  20. Oops….I posted this on the wrong page! I posted on my blog about Monkey Stitch:

    http://www.theclarksonspot.blogspot.com/

  21. OH MY GOODNESS! Your items are so cute!!

    My resolution would be to spend more quality time with my little girl.. I spend WAAAY too much time on the computer and not interacting with her.:(

  22. My resolution is to give myself ‘me’ time. Since my son was born last June I’ve struggled to take time for myself and feel guilty when I do.

  23. Tori, it’s Aidan’s mommy from breastfeeding group here! πŸ™‚ My resolution this year is to get housework done before the computer is turned on, and not to leave dishes sit over night. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thanks for the contest!

  24. My resolution is to lose my Seattle weight (put on by too much consumption those wonderful Washington reds) and to volunteer at least twice a month!

  25. My resolution is to keep my house clean…cleaner πŸ™‚ !!!

  26. My resolutions are to get organized, eat more healthy foods and to exercise.

  27. My New Years Resolution is to read my Bible more, daily if possible. And…eat healthy!

    Thanks for the fun blog! love it!

  28. My resolution is to finally (2 yrs later) lose the baby weight. Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

