Bigs and Littles

Ever since my husband and I started trying for a second baby, I’ve been planning to do a big brother shirt for my little Jack. Now that we’re nearly halfway through the pregnancy, I’m excited to say that I’ve finally finished it!

DSC03526 

And before you get too excited by looking at the pictures below, the little sister shirt doesn’t belong to us! We don’t know what gender our new little bundle will be (yet!) but rest assured when we find out a lil something shirt will be on the way! This sweet shirt and taggie blanket are gifts for friends of ours waiting for their daughter’s birth so they can travel to meet and adopt her. Did I mention this could happen any day?! And in case you’re wondering, yes, I love all things pink and brown!

DSC03524DSC03518DSC03514 DSC03520

Leave a Reply

