Spring Giveaway!!!

In honor of all things Spring we are hosting our second ever giveaway of a brand new Monkey Stitch item!  This adorable bow holder is both functional, keeping track of those clips and bows that seem to be all over your house, and stylish.

Want one? Email us at monkeystitchers@gmail.com with your color specifications! At just $10, it’s a great deal!

DSC03720 

Better yet, one lucky reader can win this very one, plus the sweet pink polka dot bow on it to get you started! All you have to do is leave a comment under this post! Want an extra entry? Tweet or blog about it, and leave us a link in a separate entry! Good luck!

Giveaway ends Monday, May 11 at 12 pm central time!

We have some very crafty things up our sleeves, so keep checking back often for more!

13 responses to “Spring Giveaway!!!

  1. Lindsay Newkirk

    Maybe I can use my luck to win another giveaway. I love the bow holder – too cute!

  2. Holly Barker

    Great idea – love the bow holder! I’ve never seen anything quite like it.

  3. These are adorable! I have seen just a ribbon with bows, but not one this cute!!

  4. You’re so thoughtful to do this! I have a two-month old niece with more hair than any baby I’ve seen in my life! This would be the perfect gift for her!

  5. I love this and it will absolutely match my daugther’s nursery. Great idea!

  6. Would love this! I was just about to start planning to make a hairbow holder for my daughter, so winning one would be handy! (Not that making one was going to happen anytime real soon, since we have a newborn in the house! But his big sister needs something to hold her hair stuff, now that she finally – at age 2! – has hair!)

  7. This is so cute! I Just made a barrette holder for my daughter, but its already full (and different than this kind) – would love to win another one (yours is cuter than the one I made, too!)

  8. Tiffany Rondomanski

    You guys are so creative! You know I’m going to have to get one of those for Lily’s hairbows!!! πŸ™‚

  9. Wonderful idea! I would love one for my daughter!

  10. My girls hair clips are all over the house. This would be a fun way to keep them contained!

  11. That is so cute! You both do such awesome work!
    Happy day.

  12. Would love to win this!! So cute!!

  13. oops my blog link was wrong in that last post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

