Minky Bib, Burp Cloth and Onesie

My cousin just had a sweet baby girl named Vallie! I’m always excited by the arrival of girlies in my family so I can make PINK stuff!

DSC06833

I used a minky polka dot remnant I’d been saving for no occasion in particular to make a bib, and monogrammed and lined it with a fun pink cotton.

DSC06835

To round out the gift, I whipped up a matching diaper burp cloth and onesie.

DSC06836

Now, to get my hands on that sweet baby!

One response to “Minky Bib, Burp Cloth and Onesie

  1. I think these are your cutest yet!!!

Leave a Reply

