Spooktacular Shirts and a GIVEAWAY!

EDITED: This giveaway is now closed. Thanks for entering!

What are your littles wearing for Halloween? We are now taking orders for Halloween shirts- if you see one you like email us at monkeystitchers@gmail.com to place an order before October 20th for guaranteed Halloween delivery!

You can also look at Halloween 2008 and Halloween 2009 for more available designs. Remember that your imagination is the limit of what we can create- if you don’t see what you’re looking for, we love a challenge!

I’ve been hard at work getting the kids’ Halloween shirts ready. Jack’s isn’t ready, but here’s what I have for the other kids!

Allison’s bunch are getting purple striped shirts. DSC07479

Colton’s Frankenstein

DSC07483

Cerise’s Candy

DSC07484

Kennison’s Black Cat

DSC07485

I added little tags to the back of the shirts.

DSC07481

Charlie’s shirt has fuzzy one-eyed monster.

DSC07486

And a cute little tag.

DSC07488

Jack is getting a haunted house… I think. My first attempt at it didn’t go so well. 🙂

Now for the fun part! I have a 24 month long sleeved ghost onesie…

DSC07477 DSC07478

and a 3T short sleeved reverse pumpkin shirt to giveaway to two lucky winners!

DSC07475 DSC07476

Just leave a comment and tell us which one you prefer if you win, and who you’ll give it to! For two extra entries follow us on Twitter and/or like us on Facebook! Make sure you leave separate comments telling us if you do!

We’ll choose a random winner on October 1st!

26 responses to “Spooktacular Shirts and a GIVEAWAY!

  1. Hey, ladies!!! Love your work!!! Hope you guys are doing well. How much do the shirts run? I’m having a difficult time with our comp here and am not getting full-pages… just bits and pieces.

  2. I want the pumpkin one! I hope I win!!!

  3. The reverse pumpkin tee! But they’re both awesome! =)

    misusedinnocence@aol.com

  4. I like them both, but I think I like the reverse pumpkin the best! I didn’t know you had a FB or a Twitter account-I’ll have to join/follow them!

  5. I love the cerises candy one with the little tags! Super cute!

  6. I follow you on twitter
    @ashleysturtz

  7. I like you on facebook!

  8. Wow! My new nephew would look great in one of your shirts!

  9. I Love the Green Monster shirt! My son would too!

  10. Love the Ghost.. I would give this to my nephew! Thanks great shirts

  11. These are adorable! I would love to win the 3T short sleeved reverse pumpkin shirt for my daughter. Thank you for letting us have the chance to win one!

  12. I like them both–I have a friend with a 5 year old, 3 year old, and 18 month old, so she could use either!

  13. I would pick the “sweet” candy shirt. It is soooo cute!

  14. I would love to give the onesie to my niece!

  15. Oh, the ghost onesie for my daughter. 🙂

  16. I would love the ghost onesie — perfect for my daughter!

  17. It is very generous of you to share your talent! I like them both and my son’s Birthday being in October, he’ll either fit into the ghost now, or the pumpkin later 🙂 They are both really cute.

  18. black cat is cute

  19. I found you on MSM and I have to say, that ghost is “boo” cute! My daughter would look so cute in that for our friends Halloween Party. Great job on all the shirts, and your kids have wonderful names!

  20. I love the “sweet” outfit and I would give it to my daughter.

  21. want the pumpkin one

  22. I like the 3T pumpkin,thanks for the giveaway!

  23. I like the cat and pumpkin and would go to dd! How creative!!

  24. SO cute, I’d love the Colton’s Frankenstein for my son!

  25. following you on twitter as scoop500

  26. I think they are both great. I like the pumpkin best. Addie would look adorable in either.

Leave a Reply

